Ten largest shareholders as of June 30, 2020.

NameNumber of sharesShare capital and voting rights %
Ålandsbanken, on behalf of the owner1 792 6097.93%
Carl Borrebaeck1 709 9007.56%
Handelsbanken Svenska Småbolag1 301 8005.76%
Swedbank Robur Folksam LO Sverige1 235 0005.46%
Per Mats Ohlin888 9503.93%
Sara Andersson Ek882 9503.91%
Christer Wingren796 5933.52%
Vincent Saldell671 8502.97%
Bank New York Mellon624 5742.76%
Försäkringsbolaget Avanza Pension624 3942.76%
Total, 10 largest shareholders10 528 62046.58%
Summary, others12 074 46153.42%
Total number of shares22 603 081100%



Subscribe to receive press releases and reports via email
To start your subscription you need to activate your e-mail address by clicking the link in the email that is sent to you after you have submitted this form. Please check the junk mail if you cannot find the message.

Press releases
Financial reports